## **Vantage Drilling International**

**Current Report** 

**October 2, 2023** 

## Disclosure:

On September 26, 2023, Vantage Drilling International (the "Company") held an Annual General Meeting (the "AGM"). At the AGM, the shareholders of the Company voted on the election of five directors of the Company to hold office until the next AGM, or until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified or until their earlier death, resignation or removal. The five nominees to the Board of Directors of the Company were elected at the meeting and received the affirmative vote of a majority of the votes cast at the AGM, at which a quorum was present. As to each nominee for director, the results of the voting were as follows:

	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	BROKER NON-VOTE
Thomas R. Bates Jr.	8,250,778	1,468,274		
Gunnar W. Eliassen	8,280,274	1,437,252	1,526	
Nils E. Larsen	9,373,238	345,814		
Ihab M. Toma	8,355,210	1,363,842		
L. Spencer Wells	9,402,165	316,887		